Department of Geosciences

College of Natural Sciences

233 Morrill

Distinguished Professor:  Bradley
Professors: Brigham-Grette, Brown, Burns, Cooke, DeConto
Gaubatz, Leckie, Rhodes, Seaman, Williams, Yuretich
Associate Professors:
Boutt, McCoy, Petsch, Yu
Assistant Professors: Castañeda, Gao, Vogel, Woodruff
Senior Lecturers II:
Condit, Jercinovic
Senior Lecturer: Stevens
Extension Associate Professor:
Extension Assistant Professors:
Hatch, Rawlins
Adjunct Faculty: Balascio, Condron, Conz, Cook, Finkelstein, Francis, Goodrich, Goodwin, Gordon, Graham, Hardy, Kanamaru, Kauffman, Mabee, Madina, McEnroe, McGowan, Nathan, Panish, Philpotts, Riddle, Roberson, Venti, Yong.

The Department of Geosciences has undergraduate programs leading to the B.A. and B.S. degrees in Geology and in Geography, and to the B.S. degree in Earth Systems.

© 2014 University of Massachusetts AmherstSite Policies
This page is maintained by the Center for Educational Software Development